Hannah avatar Hannah 2020-02-27
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Very professional editing. Thank you Marni with my personal statement!

给服务的评价:

/

Kcee avatar Kcee 2020-02-27
给顾问 Harriet Mac 的评价:

Thank you very much for your editing! Great work!

给服务的评价:

很方便!谢谢!速度很快!

Jed avatar Jed 2020-02-27
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Not professional in resume editing. He does not even know some basic requirements for resume writing.

  • Jed 回复 Jed 2020-03-02 14:33

    I don't doubt your responsiveness here. What I suspect is your professionalism in resume writing. I think you are just suitable to do some language polishing works and some mechanical works but not those that require logical thinking and professionalism. Even though you have work experience in New York, I think you are not familiar with the current recruitment situation. You need to catch up a little bit.

    THE ABOVE IS AN ADVICE FOR THOSE WHO IS REVIEWING THIS CONSULTANT. PLEASE BE THOUGHTFUL!

  • Jed 回复 Jed 2020-03-02 14:24

    Since I found you not professional and knowledgeable in writing in a resume after the second draft, I can 100% sure you cannot satisfy my needs because I know more about resume writing than you know. For example, a professional resume does not allow each section to have more than 4 bullet points. However, you add 5 to each section. Also, I knew you put many efforts into the expression of each bullet point in my resume, but finally, they do not comply with STAR method (if you don't know, please google it). The final version of my resume that you edited for me is like a job description. If you hand in it to a recruiter, what will happen? The recruiter is going to say SHIT in mind and ask you: are you going to recruit me? And shut your mouth up.

  • DANIEL C 回复 Jed 2020-02-27 08:30

    Jed, I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the work. I only wish you had mentioned your concerns during the process. I am always responsive to ensure any issues are resolved and my clients are satisfied.

给服务的评价:

OK.

136****2809 avatar 136****2809 2020-02-27
给顾问 Victor Fan 的评价:

很负责,感谢🙏

给服务的评价:

对于留学的各项事宜办理都很方便。

136****2809 avatar 136****2809 2020-02-27
给顾问 Victor Fan 的评价:

很负责,衷心感谢。

给服务的评价:

对于留学的各项事宜办理都很方便。

yuki avatar yuki 2020-02-26
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Thanks! help me a lot!

  • DANIEL C 回复 yuki 2020-02-27 01:32

    You’re very welcome, Yuki! Thank you for using our service.

给服务的评价:

Rong avatar Rong 2020-02-26
给顾问 Angela T 的评价:

This is actually the third time I invited Angela as my supervisor, and every time I was impressed by her kindness, professionality, and responsibility for the document. I especially liked the comments she gave on my drafts of SOP for PhD application this time, from which I can feel she was really putting herself into the admission committee's shoes when digging valuable details from my questionnaire and CV and sorting out the logic of the write-up. Besides, she gave sufficient edits to every version of the manuscript. I could say the finalised essay has elaborated every critical point and has successfully conveyed my passion in the research topic such that it has played an important role in impressing my targeted PhD supervisor. I strongly recommend Angela as your supervisor!

  • Rong 回复 Rong 2020-02-26 16:58

    FYI I've got the offer from my dream institute with the help of Angela!’

给服务的评价:

很不错!

Grace avatar Grace 2020-02-25
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Nice

  • DANIEL C 回复 Grace 2020-02-27 01:35

    Thank you, Grace. It was nice working with you.

给服务的评价:

Nice

Grace avatar Grace 2020-02-25
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Nice

给服务的评价:

Nice

给顾问 Joanna Cai 的评价:

Joanna有自己的作为商学院面试双方的亲身经历,具有很多独特的见解。分析问题也非常的细致的到位。整体来说,对于明天的面试更加有信心了。

给服务的评价:

很好

Kcee avatar Kcee 2020-02-25
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Great advice and editing:) I really appreciate your help! Thank you so much!!!

给服务的评价:

挺方便的,很高兴能找到这个网站!

Aurora avatar Aurora 2020-02-25
给顾问 Connor S 的评价:

第二次找这位顾问改文书了,真的很好,强烈推荐给大家。

  • Connor S 回复 Aurora 2020-02-26 00:54

    It was a pleasure working with you. Best of luck!

给服务的评价:

非常好,流程规范,比一般的中介靠谱多了。

Cindy avatar Cindy 2020-02-24
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

很好的顾问,服务态度好。

  • Cindy 回复 Cindy 2020-02-24 20:11

    I really appreciate Anna and I got the offer from UCL! She is really professional and reliable. Thank you!

给服务的评价:

价格公道,老师专业负责。改的文书很好

Lea avatar Lea 2020-02-24
给顾问 Monica V 的评价:

Monica is very professional. Thank you so much for her help. My reference letter is much more appealing after her revison.

  • Monica V 回复 Lea 2020-02-25 09:33

    Thank you for your kind words, Lea! It was a pleasure getting to know you and working with you. I wish you the very best of luck!

给服务的评价:

很好

Grace avatar Grace 2020-02-24
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Nice

给服务的评价:

Nice

给顾问 Qiutong Jin 的评价:

之前在顾问老师的建议下成功拿到了Offer,这次关于Offer后选择,老师也提供了很好的建议。

给服务的评价:

很好的平台

Lixiangyi avatar Lixiangyi 2020-02-23
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

highly recommend! Nickla helped me a lot during the whole process of my application. She is very patient with my questions and polished every small details of my materials. She is also clever and helped me with the logical organization of my PS. And above all I'm impressed by her responsible attitude which made me feel less anxious and more confident. Thank you!

给服务的评价:

必须要给客服小耶一个大赞!从十月开始申请到二月的申请结束,无论我有什么问题困惑,小耶都及时耐心热情的给予答复,及时回复和切实解决问题,超级靠谱!就算在疫情期间,工作也毫不含糊,让我的申请季不再焦虑,谢谢啦!

Sabrina avatar Sabrina 2020-02-23
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

The modification is great! If my friends want to study abroad, I will recommend them choose Dan!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Sabrina 2020-02-23 12:53

    Thank you so much, Sabrina. I appreciate the recommendation :)

给服务的评价:

The platform is simple and easy to operate. The communication with the consultant was very pleasant.

给顾问 Ivy Wang 的评价:

很ok,知无不答

给服务的评价:

..

给顾问 Runke Huang 的评价:

学姐非常nice, 提了很多面试问题对我非常有帮助,思维缜密全面!超五星服务,赞

给服务的评价:

挺好的!只是宣传力度需要加强,很多留学生都还不知道

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×