L同* avatar L同* 2020-03-02
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thank you for your professional and elegant draft revision! I will recommend your service to my friends:)

  • Henry L 回复 L同* 2020-03-02 16:35

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

DIY党的好帮手~

L同* avatar L同* 2020-03-02
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry provided professional advice for my draft and he was very punctual and finished all the revisions on time. Thank you!

  • Henry L 回复 L同* 2020-03-02 16:35

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

DIY党的好帮手~

Yufei avatar Yufei 2020-03-02
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

fast and professional. highly recommend !

  • Henry L 回复 Yufei 2020-03-02 16:34

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

all good

给顾问 Amelie 的评价:

学姐查的资料很详细,很耐心。提的建议很中肯,推荐学校专业的意见很专业。

给服务的评价:

客服Marco小姐姐很耐心负责。平台的提醒很及时。

Shawk avatar Shawk 2020-03-01
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Nicola offers my important assistance in my writing. My PS was improved a level after her rectification.

给服务的评价:

非常好

给顾问 Cathy 的评价:

Cathy小姐姐通过自己的留学经历和工作经验,并针对我的职业规划,帮我从专业、学校认可度、地理位置等多方面提出了建议,让我更加明确了自己的目标,对我选校帮助很大。

给服务的评价:

很好的一个平台,帮助非常大。

Meijing avatar Meijing 2020-02-29
给顾问 Anne B 的评价:

Thanks a lot for Anne's help. You have been a great help for me. I will recommend ZhishiQ to other students who need help.

  • Anne B 回复 Meijing 2020-02-29 19:06

    I'm happy to have worked with you, Meijing! I wish you all the best in your academic and professional pursuits.
    Anne

给服务的评价:

什么都很好😊

Wendy avatar Wendy 2020-02-28
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Jakob is very professional and helpful. His advice and different styles help me to adjust the interviews. Well, finally I am accepted by the interviewers.

给服务的评价:

good

Jiayu avatar Jiayu 2020-02-28
给顾问 Angela T 的评价:

Angela is highly conscientious! Strongly recommend if you are applying for some programme related to education or developmental psychology.

给服务的评价:

平台还是挺好的,文书老师和客服小姐姐都很认真负责,这一点很赞。
虽然网站基本能满足需求,但是第一二次尝试的时候,打开总是卡顿,注册的时候也很慢;之后的使用中偶尔也会崩一两次。
购买了文书修改服务后,每次登陆在个人中心-收件箱都有新消息提醒,可是点开却没有显示,红点就没法消灭,强迫症表示特别难受。希望程序猿们再给点力!

给顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价:

👍👍👍

给服务的评价:

👍👍👍

给顾问 Haolin He 的评价:

超级Nice,专业,极力推荐!

给服务的评价:

挺不错的,界面美观。

给顾问 Qiutong Jin 的评价:

学姐超级nice,和我即将要申请的ee专业非常匹配,学姐对eecs的phd申请非常了解,给我讲了些她以前的申请phd经验,对我的选校定位,cv,陶瓷,ps,推荐信,还需要努力方向,以及申请路上需要注意的点提供了详尽具体的建议和答疑。超级棒~~

给服务的评价:

网站非常方便

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

非常棒棒~不仅耐心的帮我指导了文书,还分享了一些在法国留学的经验,人也很nice很有耐心~

给服务的评价:

可以~这两天小程序在维护,用了网页版

Yihan avatar Yihan 2020-02-27
给顾问 Sophia T 的评价:

Sophia is super nice and quite professional~

给服务的评价:

为啥我一直忘了确认服务都没人提醒我hhhh

Sabrina avatar Sabrina 2020-02-27
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dan is so nice. He gave me some constructive suggestion and encouraged me a lot. Thank you!

给服务的评价:

The platform is easy to manipulate.

nan avatar nan 2020-02-27
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

很好。600+的单词硬生生给我删到了500词,真的超级感谢!其实专业的人看文章几分钟胜过不专业的人看文章几小时~
语言润色真的物超所值!
可能会需要自己再纠正一些细节(因为原文会有不容易理解的地方)。总之非常棒~

  • Jakob T 回复 nan 2020-02-28 17:40

    Thanks for your kind review, I'm glad you liked my editing. Best of luck with your application to NUS!

给服务的评价:

nan avatar nan 2020-02-27
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Nice. 我自己写了文书的基础内容,虽然是语言润色,其实也帮我调整了一些逻辑(主要是段落和句子之间的衔接)。非常推荐,快速又可靠,本来第二篇也想找henry,但是他实在太忙啦 哈哈~
不过记得还是自己再看一遍哦~ 推荐推荐~

  • Henry L 回复 nan 2020-02-27 16:54

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

好~

Zhenghe Shangguan avatar Zhenghe Shangguan 2020-02-27
给顾问 Iracema D 的评价:

Very helpful and in-time suggestion and modification

给服务的评价:

Convenient

Hannah avatar Hannah 2020-02-27
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Very professional editing. Thank you Marni with my personal statement!

给服务的评价:

/

Kcee avatar Kcee 2020-02-27
给顾问 Harriet Mac 的评价:

Thank you very much for your editing! Great work!

给服务的评价:

很方便!谢谢!速度很快!

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×