给顾问 Joanna Cai 的评价:

爱小姐姐~非常耐心~给的意见很有建设性~也给了回答的方向~一定可以成为校友的!ヾ(◍°∇°◍)ノ゙

给服务的评价:

好~

给顾问 Cynthia Sun 的评价:

很专业 很有帮助

给服务的评价:

很好的平台

Ivan avatar Ivan 2020-03-14
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Very professional. Alison gave me tons of useful advice from an admission officer's perspective.

  • Alison Germaneri 回复 Ivan 2020-03-15 20:38

    Ivan, thank you for your kind review! I am so happy to have been of help to you! Sending you good luck! I hope to hear that you get an offer of admission! :)

给服务的评价:

Very good experience.

给顾问 Violet S 的评价:

听Violet一席话,胜读十年书。干货满满,且非常有针对性。非常喜欢!!强力推荐!

给服务的评价:

感谢平台给我遇见Violet的机会~

Terry S avatar Terry S 2020-03-13
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Good service.

给服务的评价:

Good.

给顾问 Austin Luan 的评价:

给了另外的视角,引发思考,也很热心

给服务的评价:

透明方便

给顾问 Sophie Li 的评价:

小姐姐超级耐心的~

给服务的评价:

感觉手机端不是很友好,经常显示页面错误

Jason avatar Jason 2020-03-12
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Excellent teacher!

  • Adam S 回复 Jason 2020-03-14 08:50

    Thank you so much for your kind comments! It's been a pleasure working with you.
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

good

Xiting Li avatar Xiting Li 2020-03-12
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

Many thanks for your help!

给服务的评价:

其他都很好,就网页有时有点不好用~

Yitong avatar Yitong 2020-03-11
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Thank you very much! The final version was accurate and your recommendation for the certain sentence was useful. I appreciate your professional polish work and the improvement you have supported for the essay.

给服务的评价:

很好~

我*知道 avatar 我*知道 2020-03-11
给顾问 Emily W 的评价:

Solid work Emily! I really appreciate for your help!

给服务的评价:

Great platform

Lily avatar Lily 2020-03-11
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

Careful,patient,responsible,professional and friendly.

给服务的评价:

满意、放心

Tony Cao avatar Tony Cao 2020-03-11
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Allen helped me edited my Statement of Intent in a professional tone and timely fashion. As I am applying for engineering master program, I want my Statement also looks precise, accurate and to the point. I was really impressed by Allan's edited draft that elevated my unpolished essay to another level. He spent a lot of time on correcting the ambiguity, redundeness in my essay, and suggested a more professional use of language.

给服务的评价:

提供了一个很棒的平台

给顾问 Vika Chen 的评价:

超级Nice,专业,回答得很仔细,提供额外帮助!非常推荐!

给服务的评价:

很不错

Selina avatar Selina 2020-03-10
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thank you very much, Henry. I am very satisfied with the results of the application term. Now, I have offers from Columbia University, NYU, JHU, UPenn, UCSD and more schools are still pending. I cannot make this without your help!

Much appreciated!

  • Henry L 回复 Selina 2020-03-10 16:18

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - delighted to have helped with your applications!

给服务的评价:

客服非常好哦!!!不过感觉网站还需要继续升级 有时候感觉会卡 需要程序员小哥哥小姐姐继续加油咯!

Celeste avatar Celeste 2020-03-09
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

I got my dream offer from King’s College London a few weeks ago. Thank you so much for all your heIp!

  • Adam S 回复 Celeste 2020-03-09 19:06

    Congratulations, Celeste, and thank you so much for letting us know. I'm really pleased to see your news. Have a great time studying at King's and enjoying London.
    Warm regards,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

挺棒的平台!对我的申请很有帮助!

给顾问 Yawen Tao 的评价:

很好哦,给了很多实用的修改建议。豁然开朗。

给服务的评价:

步骤清晰

给顾问 Yawen Tao 的评价:

很好哦,给了很多实用的修改建议。豁然开朗。

给服务的评价:

便捷透明

Yixin / skynye avatar Yixin / skynye 2020-03-09
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

His revision is helpful. He turned some of my sentences into more precise expressions! Besides the purpose of this letter, I really learned some tricks of writing such letters. Thank you, Jakob!

给服务的评价:

除了价格有点小贵之外都还不错啦~服务很让人放心,网站很舒服!

给顾问 Irene Li 的评价:

超细心的解决了许多非常担心的问题!活动如何在ps中使用也有了初步的了解~非常感谢了!学姐回上海请宁恰饭TWT

给服务的评价:

嗯 对于人脉少的闭门造车型选手很有帮助....

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×