Jaxer avatar Jaxer 2019-12-11
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Reliable and capable. Can't thank you more. : )

  • Mario F 回复 Jaxer 2019-12-11 09:01

    Thank you Jaxer, I am very glad you are satisfied, and good luck!

给服务的评价:

界面简洁

给顾问 Cherry Jia 的评价:

谢谢小姐姐的耐心解答,让我对项目的就读体验和以后的职业规划有了更全面的了解和更进一步的思考。谢谢小姐姐,祝生活愉快,工作顺利。

给服务的评价:

很棒

Emma avatar Emma 2019-12-10
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Adam is very kind and professional. He is easy to communicate with and offers punctual and helpful editing.

  • Adam S 回复 Emma 2019-12-15 07:51

    Thank you so much for your kind comments, Emily. I've greatly enjoyed working with you!
    Wishing you all the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

还是很不错的~还有一个微信客服和群

Sarah avatar Sarah 2019-12-09
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Daniel is client-oriented. He adapts his service to client needs. He is also proactive and once he noticed my target school was a British school, he adopted the British English convention for me. Every time I gave hime some feedback and requests, he was responsive.

He delievered on time. Through the three times working with him, he always delivered his work before the deadline. I trust in him and he always sticked to the timeline.

  • DANIEL C 回复 Sarah 2020-01-11 14:37

    Thank you so much for your thorough review. I like nothing more than going above and beyond for my clients and I appreciate you sharing your experience with other potential clients. That really means a lot to me and I appreciate the kind words. Best of luck to you in all your future endeavors (and endeavours too;)! I know will do great, Sarah!

给服务的评价:

/

Sarah avatar Sarah 2019-12-09
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Daniel is professional. He understands client's concerns well and could help client solve problems. Each time I tell him my concerns, he takes time and efforts to get to know my thoughts and problems.

He is also an outstanding communicator and convincingly expresses his suggestions. I would defintely choose him again if I need proofread service next time!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Sarah 2020-01-11 14:38

    I do hope we get to work again in the future. It was a pleasure. Thanks again!

给服务的评价:

/

Mya avatar Mya 2019-12-09
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

耐心、细致、高效、专业的文书修改,一切都令人满意,非常感谢Tre的帮助!

  • Tre Hunt 回复 Mya 2019-12-16 06:48

    No problem Mya! Patience is a virtue as they tend to say :) It was a a pleasure working with you.

给服务的评价:

使用体验很好

Jihhsin avatar Jihhsin 2019-12-09
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Mario is really patient and professional, he helps me improve a lot of small detailed information. This makes my paper more fluent.

  • Mario F 回复 Jihhsin 2019-12-11 08:56

    Jihhsin, I appreciate you kind review, good luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很好

Cheng avatar Cheng 2019-12-08
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thank you so much for helping me again with my essay, it is really helpful~ Strongly Recommended!

  • Henry L 回复 Cheng 2019-12-08 22:35

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

~

Yogurt avatar Yogurt 2019-12-08
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Adam is very responsible, detail-oriented and insightful. I enjoy our cooperation.

  • Adam S 回复 Yogurt 2019-12-15 07:46

    Thank you so much for your kind comments, Tiange. It's been a great pleasure working with you and I wish you all the best!
    Adam

给服务的评价:

good

给顾问 Ann Hua 的评价:

感谢学姐的帮助~意犹未尽,期待下次沟通!

给服务的评价:

希望更多行家入驻

给顾问 Allen L 的评价:

导师经验丰富 都是干货 推荐推荐!

给服务的评价:

可以的

给顾问 Yawen Tao 的评价:

已经是第二次咨询yawen了,非常受用!

给服务的评价:

最近半年一直在用 已经使用很多次了 希望对老客户能有些优惠活动!

Weize Yin avatar Weize Yin 2019-12-06
给顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价:

Great work. Very detailed and useful comment for my SOP.

  • Diane Moroff 回复 Weize Yin 2019-12-06 06:18

    Thank you so much! I'm glad it was helpful. It was a pleasure to work with your excellent material.

给服务的评价:

网站很方便使用。

给顾问 Kaiyi Liu 的评价:

师兄重点改了简历,讲得非常详细,从将来找工作的角度提出了很多很切实的建议~

给服务的评价:

很好的平台

John avatar John 2019-12-04
给顾问 Monica V 的评价:

Thank you so much for giving feedback on my personal statement. Monica revised sentences, structures, and gave professional feedback. However, in terms of price-performance ratio, it is mediocre. The service was good. But I am not 100% satisfied with the sentences added and revised. I even deleted some of the added sentences because my professor said it was not good. After reviewing by my professor, she pointed out a lot of places need to work on. Because this draft was not perfect, I have to find somebody else to polish it. I expect I paid 1000 yuan for a perfect revision but it turns out somehow disappointed.

  • John 回复 John 2019-12-05 11:11

    Hi Andy,

    Thanks so much for revising the document. It was super awesome. I am super happy and satisfied with your revision. That is what I was looking for. You made revisions of the sentences and words, sentence structure, and reorganized sentences to make the essay more logical and impactful. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. This is what I want from the service. Excellent job!

  • Andy D 回复 John 2019-12-05 11:02

    Dear John,

    I was so sad to read your review. We’ve therefore put together an alternative version of the document, which I believe you’ve now received. As mentioned in the preface to the updated draft, we do not think there was anything wrong with Monica’s work per se; our amendments do not represent corrections, rather an alternative perspective on the material.

    It’s very important to me, personally, to know that we’ve done everything we can to ensure you, as our client, feel happy with the service you’ve purchased. We have drawn lessons from your review and will use them in our efforts to ensure our clients are happy with every ZHISHIQ draft they receive. That’s our standard.

    Thank you so much from myself, Monica, and the rest of the team for sharing your thoughts. I hope the re-edited document is helpful to you.

    Best wishes,

    Andy | CPO/ coFounder, ZHISHIQ.com

给服务的评价:

I think the platform looks very good.

给顾问 Kaiyi Liu 的评价:

学长人超级Nice,给我提供了很多Data Science以及technology行业的发展和信息,还提了很多职业规划以及Data Science master申请的建议,并回答了我很多问题。干货满满!!很感谢学长呀

给服务的评价:

最开始注册的号码出了一些问题,导致收不到信息,但是客服小姐姐非常给力,很快帮我解决了,很棒

给顾问 Iris Peng 的评价:

姐姐很耐心,也很中肯的意见。希望一切顺利~

给服务的评价:

Cheng avatar Cheng 2019-12-01
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thanks a lot for revising my essay, I have chosen my top 25 favorite random things, and your perfection makes my essay better~

  • Henry L 回复 Cheng 2019-12-01 18:28

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

~

给顾问 Dorothy Zheng 的评价:

小姐姐人不错,给出了一些关于PS的实用建议和项目本身的详细介绍

给服务的评价:

平台做的很棒,可以咨询到不同的项目情况

Chang avatar Chang 2019-11-28
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Stevon is so nice and responsible. He replys timely as well as efficient. I`ll recommand you to my friends. Thanks again!!

给服务的评价:

OKKKK

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×