Sabrina avatar Sabrina 2020-02-27
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dan is so nice. He gave me some constructive suggestion and encouraged me a lot. Thank you!

给服务的评价:

The platform is easy to manipulate.

Hannah avatar Hannah 2020-02-27
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Very professional editing. Thank you Marni with my personal statement!

给服务的评价:

/

Jed avatar Jed 2020-02-27
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Not professional in resume editing. He does not even know some basic requirements for resume writing.

  • Jed 回复 Jed 2020-03-02 14:33

    I don't doubt your responsiveness here. What I suspect is your professionalism in resume writing. I think you are just suitable to do some language polishing works and some mechanical works but not those that require logical thinking and professionalism. Even though you have work experience in New York, I think you are not familiar with the current recruitment situation. You need to catch up a little bit.

    THE ABOVE IS AN ADVICE FOR THOSE WHO IS REVIEWING THIS CONSULTANT. PLEASE BE THOUGHTFUL!

  • Jed 回复 Jed 2020-03-02 14:24

    Since I found you not professional and knowledgeable in writing in a resume after the second draft, I can 100% sure you cannot satisfy my needs because I know more about resume writing than you know. For example, a professional resume does not allow each section to have more than 4 bullet points. However, you add 5 to each section. Also, I knew you put many efforts into the expression of each bullet point in my resume, but finally, they do not comply with STAR method (if you don't know, please google it). The final version of my resume that you edited for me is like a job description. If you hand in it to a recruiter, what will happen? The recruiter is going to say SHIT in mind and ask you: are you going to recruit me? And shut your mouth up.

  • DANIEL C 回复 Jed 2020-02-27 08:30

    Jed, I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the work. I only wish you had mentioned your concerns during the process. I am always responsive to ensure any issues are resolved and my clients are satisfied.

给服务的评价:

OK.

yuki avatar yuki 2020-02-26
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Thanks! help me a lot!

  • DANIEL C 回复 yuki 2020-02-27 01:32

    You’re very welcome, Yuki! Thank you for using our service.

给服务的评价:

Grace avatar Grace 2020-02-25
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Nice

  • DANIEL C 回复 Grace 2020-02-27 01:35

    Thank you, Grace. It was nice working with you.

给服务的评价:

Nice

Grace avatar Grace 2020-02-25
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Nice

给服务的评价:

Nice

Lea avatar Lea 2020-02-24
给顾问 Monica V 的评价:

Monica is very professional. Thank you so much for her help. My reference letter is much more appealing after her revison.

  • Monica V 回复 Lea 2020-02-25 09:33

    Thank you for your kind words, Lea! It was a pleasure getting to know you and working with you. I wish you the very best of luck!

给服务的评价:

很好

Sabrina avatar Sabrina 2020-02-23
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

The modification is great! If my friends want to study abroad, I will recommend them choose Dan!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Sabrina 2020-02-23 12:53

    Thank you so much, Sabrina. I appreciate the recommendation :)

给服务的评价:

The platform is simple and easy to operate. The communication with the consultant was very pleasant.

给顾问 Cathie Zhang 的评价:

已经第二次约Cathie老师做mock了,一如既往的认真负责,强力推荐~

给服务的评价:

很好

Grace avatar Grace 2020-02-22
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

very nice

给服务的评价:

very nice

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

Joyce针对动机部分提了非常有帮助的建议!感谢!👍👍👍

给服务的评价:

赞👍

Conrad avatar Conrad 2020-02-17
给顾问 Harriet Mac 的评价:

Mac is really nice and kind. My PS was improved out of my expectation. I learn how to write a PS as a native speaker. Thanks a lot. Looking forward to further cooperation in the future.

给服务的评价:

一开始比较犹豫,但总体是一次很满意的体验。

给顾问 Austin Luan 的评价:

高效亲和,强烈推荐。建议咨询之前就把问题列出来,Austin会给出针对性的解决方案。赞的!

给服务的评价:

个性化的服务还是比较有价值的,比起传统的咨询,让迷茫的同学能针对自己的申请问题找到更对口的咨询顾问。

给顾问 Cathie Zhang 的评价:

五星推荐Cathie老师!!~ Cathie老师在全面细致的了解了我的具体背景和目标项目后,设置了非常有意义的mock问题,并在mock之后又约时间带我完整地梳理了一遍所有问答,和我共同制订了更好的回答方案。这是一次对我帮助极大的mock经历,感谢!

给服务的评价:

很好~

给顾问 Sylvia.Y 的评价:

谢谢Sylvia的mock,让我意识到在表述的条理性上应该更清晰明确,尤其是常规问题,可以准备更充分一些~

给服务的评价:

很好~

Heidi avatar Heidi 2020-02-14
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Really great and respond fast!

给服务的评价:

很合理,小程序追踪很方便!

给顾问 Sinky WU 的评价:

超棒的学姐,把最重要的问题都问到了,也一一给了反馈。非常有用!

给服务的评价:

使用方便

给顾问 Tom Chen 的评价:

很好的学长,热心的给了很多帮助,非常感谢。希望自己能够顺利的申请上。

给服务的评价:

不错的平台

Hannah avatar Hannah 2020-02-12
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dear Daniel,
I appreciate your professional adjustments. I'm very happy with my revised version of resume. Thank you so much!
Have a wonderful day!

给服务的评价:

好~!

给顾问 Xin J 的评价:

Xin导师对ESSEC面试非常了解,而且根据我的情况给了我很多建议,收获了很多!感谢

给服务的评价:

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×