Hannah avatar Hannah 2020-02-11
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is super nice and helpful. He would answer questions patiently and give you professional advice. I'm happy to see my adjusted essay. Many thanks to him!

  • Henry L 回复 Hannah 2020-02-11 20:47

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

平台体验都很不错,希望使用过多次的顾客可以多点优惠券~~

给顾问 Lorraine Yang 的评价:

学姐超级nice,也超级有耐心,预定的是高商介绍服务,学姐提前联系了我,针对我的情况准备了很多功课!!会根据个人情况提出建议,干货满满,非常值得咨询!!

给服务的评价:

会考虑使用其他服务

给顾问 Vicky Zhong 的评价:

非常感谢Vicky的模拟面试,get到了好多技巧和需要准备的东西!

给服务的评价:

使用很多次了,很好

Clement avatar Clement 2020-02-06
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

he is really patient and helpful.

  • Mario F 回复 Clement 2020-02-06 06:11

    Thanks very much, and best of luck with your application process. :)

给服务的评价:

it is a good place for people to edit their jobs.

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

Joyce学姐抓住了我经历很杂,动机不清的问题,给了我很多有用的建议,让我能重新梳理和思考一遍自己的经历,感觉这次模面很有收获!

给服务的评价:

挺好的

给顾问 Judy W 的评价:

非常nice的学姐 对我的文书修改提出非常详细的建议 推荐推荐!~~

给服务的评价:

不错好评!

给顾问 Abigail Liu 的评价:

小姐姐思路特别清晰并且新颖~给了好多帮助!

给服务的评价:

Denise avatar Denise 2020-01-29
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Nice to work with Daniel. He is patient and professional. He gave me some insightful advice and responded to my concerns in time. I really appreciate his work and support.

给服务的评价:

我觉得这种模式不错,很适合DIY或者半DIY的申请

给顾问 Yumeng Ren 的评价:

非常专业且耐心的小姐姐,真的是倾囊相授自己的经验,倾情推荐!

给服务的评价:

谢谢平台

Bowen Yang avatar Bowen Yang 2020-01-24
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

/

  • Henry L 回复 Bowen Yang 2020-01-24 00:06

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

给服务的评价:

/

Grace avatar Grace 2020-01-22
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

Jake is really nice and patient. Thanks for his guide and questions, we have finally finished a satisfied PS. Thanks and best wishes!

给服务的评价:

所谓“术业有专攻”,芝士圈真正把DIY的文书服务做到性价比之王,申请已经如期提交,感谢所有在这里获得的帮助

Coco avatar Coco 2020-01-21
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

This is my second time working with Jakob. He is an excellent writer. I am grateful for his help!

给服务的评价:

Professional platform!

Yan Jiao avatar Yan Jiao 2020-01-19
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Hello, Daniel! The modified reference letter looks great. Thank you again for your suggentions and help during my whole process of application. Nice to work with you :)

  • DANIEL C 回复 Yan Jiao 2020-01-21 05:51

    It was a pleasure working with you as well. Thanks again for trusting me with this important task!

给服务的评价:

服务流程顺畅,填写信息、和顾问沟通都很方便,修改过的文书有很大改善,对我的帮助很大。

Hanming avatar Hanming 2020-01-19
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dan has done a wonderful job on editing my essay. My original draft has nearly 1200 words and needed to be cut down to 500, which was really difficult for me. But Dan managed to conveyed the core ideas with elegant wording and phrasing. Dan was professional and helpful, in the 1st iteration he not only managed to cut it down to 485 words but also gave me some suggestions that guided me to think more specifically about pursuing this program. After my addition, Dan trimmed my responded version to exact 500 words without harming communication of ideas. The whole process was faster beyond my expectation and I really appreciate Dan's work and support!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Hanming 2020-01-21 05:49

    Thank you so much for the kind review, Hanming. I enjoyed working with you. The tight-word-limit essays can be some of the toughest when you have so many good things to say. I was happy to help you communicate your tremendous experience and insight within the given parameters. I wish you the very best in all your future endeavors.

给服务的评价:

很方便的平台,导师真的专业!而且价格十分良心!DIY同学的好帮手~

给顾问 Vivian W 的评价:

Vivian 特别专业,给我了很多insight的知识.

给服务的评价:

网站很流畅.

ERIN avatar ERIN 2020-01-17
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

Jake,you are so amazing and it's really helpful to me. Million Thanks!

给服务的评价:

Wenquan avatar Wenquan 2020-01-17
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Mario is very professional and nice. I have learnt a lot from his suggestions. I am very satisfied.

  • Mario F 回复 Wenquan 2020-01-18 03:58

    Thank you very much Wenquan, and best of luck! :)

给服务的评价:

Excellent!

Wen avatar Wen 2020-01-16
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Excellent as usual! Really appreciate your help!

给服务的评价:

👍

给顾问 Vivian W 的评价:

师姐特别温柔,超有礼貌,对我的文书特别认真的提了很多修改建议~

给服务的评价:

好用!

Clare avatar Clare 2020-01-15
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry, thank you so much for your help and thoughtfulness! Through you, I realized I have a lot to learn and improve, and you gave me great guidance and inspirations!

  • Henry L 回复 Clare 2020-01-15 18:35

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

不错哒

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×