Yunchang avatar Yunchang 2019-01-13
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Very Good=Perfect.
Very Very Good=Very*2 Good=2*Very Good= 2* Perfect.
Very*Very Good=Very^2 Good=Very Perfect.

给服务的评价:

怎么才能参与offer抽macbook活动?

  • 芝士圈留学 Marco 回复 Yunchang 2019-01-14 11:56

    快来找本Marco!!(微信号:zhishiQmarco)

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

学姐超级负责!和我讲了快两个小时,我觉得非常有用!

给服务的评价:

感谢!很靠谱!

Allen avatar Allen 2019-01-11
给顾问 Reese T 的评价:

Professional yet amiable.

给服务的评价:

流程很专业哦

Yue avatar Yue 2019-01-04
给顾问 Anant B 的评价:

Pays attention to the flow and logic of the paper and give me excellent feedback. Anant is very patient and easy to approach.

给服务的评价:

很不错

给顾问 rainie 的评价:

非常细心且耐心的小姐姐,梳理之后思路清晰了很多~尽管不是对口的专业,但是小姐姐也查了一些资料,很有帮助!反馈和指导也很专业及时~希望明天面试顺利!

给服务的评价:

新途径 很不错

Jing avatar Jing 2018-12-29
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

文字修改得很认真专业,但是对内容和结构没有非常有效的建议和修改。

  • 芝士圈留学 Marco 回复 Jing 2019-01-03 09:55

    小伙伴可以具体的跟Marco说说咩?如果顾问的文书服务让你觉得不满意的话可以多跟顾问沟通沟通哒!

给服务的评价:

追踪很到位。

Xin avatar Xin 2018-12-22
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

I think George did an excellent job!

给服务的评价:

Good!

Shinn avatar Shinn 2018-12-20
给顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价:

Diane Moroff is an efficient and kind advisor. we have a good work togethet, Thanks !

给服务的评价:

很方便,很快捷,付费用户的福利很给力,适合DIY的小伙伴来尝试哈!

Xin avatar Xin 2018-12-18
给顾问 Anant B 的评价:

Anant did an excellent job!

给服务的评价:

Great!

Zhengjun avatar Zhengjun 2018-12-17
给顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价:

Sarah, Thank you for your amazing and professional edit!

给服务的评价:

希望简历修改可以增加提交latex文件的功能,很多人简历是拿latex做的,也没法把做好的简历转到word里。

Zhengjun avatar Zhengjun 2018-12-17
给顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价:

Sarah, Thank you for your amazing and professional edit!

给服务的评价:

好评就完事了!

Cheng avatar Cheng 2018-12-16
给顾问 Anant B 的评价:

I really appreciate Anant's continuous support and effort for my material. I am deeply impressed by his language use and professional edits. A lot of ''wow'' while reading his edits. He is actually the most responsible editor I have ever met. Great thanks for his help. 许多的点睛之笔!希望有想了解Anant修改的小伙伴可以问我啊。

给服务的评价:

Great, convenient and helpful

Xin avatar Xin 2018-12-12
给顾问 Rebecca R 的评价:

The consultant did a perfect job, and finished the work very quickly!

给服务的评价:

Very good!

Yuan Yuan avatar Yuan Yuan 2018-12-12
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

I am really grateful for Henry's help. He changed my SOP a lot and didn't change my meaning. He helps me explore myself and express myself more clearly. That is exactly I want. It is my luck to get help from him

  • Henry L 回复 Yuan Yuan 2018-12-12 17:03

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

之前没用过线上平台,使用后发现芝士圈在行业内属于价格很实惠的,服务质量真的很好,顾问老师非常高效的帮我完成了文书修改 ,我非常满意,推荐大家做这种半diy申请,推荐芝士圈

130****8380 avatar 130****8380 2018-12-11
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry很负责,修改质量也很棒,好评

  • Henry L 回复 130****8380 2018-12-11 20:11

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很流畅的服务,好评

Katherine avatar Katherine 2018-12-09
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

I am very satisfied with Alison's revision, and she is very patient. We have made many adjustments and finally I feel comfortable with every sentence. I strongly recommend her!

我非常满意Alison的修改,而且她非常有耐心,中间我们进行了很多次的调整,最后能够让我每一句话都觉得非常舒服,强烈推荐!

给服务的评价:

The platform is also good. Message notification is very fast. It has built a good contact platform for student and native speaker.

平台还行,消息通知很快,为学生和外教搭建了很好的联系平台。

Sabrina avatar Sabrina 2018-12-09
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

My English was so limited, and my writing skill is awkward. A lot of thanks to Henry. So patient, careful. Always gives me a perfect feedback. Thank you!

  • Henry L 回复 Sabrina 2018-12-09 05:16

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很不错的平台。很喜欢外国老师的修改。

给顾问 Yosin Wang 的评价:

谢谢小姐姐!! 耐心且专业,思路很清楚,非常详细地讲解了BA工作与BA申请等的对应点。给了充分的面试准备方法和有效经验,感谢!

给服务的评价:

方便快捷,小助手服务很好

Michael avatar Michael 2018-12-07
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Thanks for Nickla's help. Given the information I provied, she made it more natural and fluent.

给服务的评价:

happy with this experience

188****6962 avatar 188****6962 2018-12-06
给顾问 Jay G 的评价:

Really professional and patient. I'm so satisfied and I would like to recommend him to my friends.

给服务的评价:

改文书的效率比较高,比较满意,有需要还会再来。

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×