Jia avatar Jia 2020-04-02
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

He is intelligent, knowledgable, and kind. His edit is thorough, detailed, and thoughtful. He knows exactly what needs to be included in a statement. It is a pleasure to work with him. I strongly recommend him.
非常推荐。不仅只是语法的修改,而是要求你对必要内容进行填充。会写出非常言之有物的文书。

  • Adam S 回复 Jia 2020-04-02 06:00

    Thank you for your comments, Jia. You are too kind! I have greatly enjoyed our collaboration.
    My very best wishes,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

总体交互体验流畅。界面还是挺好用的。发生过误传的乌龙,或许可以加一个功能,比如在上传文档时弹窗“您将要传xx文档for yy,确定请按确认”之类的。

Lillian avatar Lillian 2020-04-01
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Marni's work is beyond my expectation. Her editing made my statement read authentic and at the same time as professional as it could be. She is also very nice and prompt in replying. Highly recommended.

给服务的评价:

便捷,挺好的。

Joyce avatar Joyce 2020-04-01
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Quite nice and professional!

给服务的评价:

Good

Echo avatar Echo 2020-03-31
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

Tanya is so nice! She helps me with my interview. The day after my interview, I received the OFFER from SVA, I feel so excited.

给服务的评价:

reliable.

给顾问 Cyan Zhang 的评价:

老师很负责,提前准备了相关话题,人也很温柔。特别推荐bnu的同学咨询喔。

给服务的评价:

挺好,不过需要改进小程序稳定度

甜*辣💘 💘 avatar 甜*辣💘 💘 2020-03-30
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

逻辑清晰,专业,高效

  • Henry L 回复 甜*辣💘 💘 2020-03-30 19:47

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

客服很赞,回答问题直观清晰。网站直观,交互高效。整体使用感受非常好

Marcus avatar Marcus 2020-03-30
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

Tanya is very professional. My personal statement becomes more accurate with the help of Tanya, and the language is more natural compared to before. In addition, the suggestions that she gave me accurately captured the loopholes in my personal statement, and made me aware of my logical shortcomings. Overall, it is highly recommended that you choose Tanya as your personal statement modification consultant.

给服务的评价:

平台很专业,修改服务也很专业。

给顾问 Ben Xu 的评价:

很有耐心,每一个问题都给予了认真诚恳的建议和意见,对英美新闻传播学的介绍非常专业的。

给服务的评价:

感觉客服的跟进,服务方面可以更好。

Ivan avatar Ivan 2020-03-29
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

This is second time working with Alison. She is a very nice person and a very professional advisor. I really learned a lot from her on how to properly express myself. For sure, I would recommend her to my friend and anyone who needs help.

给服务的评价:

Good. Very convenient to use.

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

哭泣+感谢。学姐人真的太好了
第一是分析了我之前被拒的原因,如何改进。
第二是完全系统的梳理了整个面试的框架,强烈建议大家拍面试指导,我之前也准备了挺多的,但发现主线没有找到导致效率没有很高。真的指导的太好了,我现在无比清晰。
另外大家有机会看看学姐的公众号,文章真的发人深思。我不是水军,大家相信我!强烈推荐!

给服务的评价:

8错

lxl avatar lxl 2020-03-28
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Thanks for Stevon's quick reply and patient guidance.

给服务的评价:

Good

lxl avatar lxl 2020-03-28
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Thanks for Alison's quick reply.

给服务的评价:

Good.

Yimin avatar Yimin 2020-03-28
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

比较一般

给服务的评价:

给顾问 Runke Huang 的评价:

非常清楚,认真负责~

给服务的评价:

感谢平台提供和在校学生交流的机会

Scarlett avatar Scarlett 2020-03-26
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

thank you very much dear Jack.
you are so professional

给服务的评价:

建议再多一些文书顾问

Joyce avatar Joyce 2020-03-25
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Jakob has performed a great editing with high efficiency. Thanks so much!

给服务的评价:

挺好的~

Joyce avatar Joyce 2020-03-25
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Really efficient and professional

给服务的评价:

Great

Vanessa avatar Vanessa 2020-03-24
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

The consultant has provided a very targeted and personalized service. He checked every sentence carefully and put forward detailed modification opinions, which helps a lot to improve the expression and enrich the document.

给服务的评价:

A very efficient and professional platform. I wish everybody (include me) can get good service and get a good result for the application.

Jia avatar Jia 2020-03-23
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

This is a really speedy delivery! Thank you for your help.

给服务的评价:

顾问处理神速,界面交互友好

Jason avatar Jason 2020-03-23
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dear Dan

Appreciate your effort on my resume. Initially, I didn't aware that there are so many details on my resume needed to edit. I feel luck that I used the original version to get the offer from WUSTL. With you editing, I feel more confident on incoming application of MBA program in M7.

Wish everything well and keep in safe.
Best regards,
Jason Wang

  • DANIEL C 回复 Jason 2020-03-23 03:47

    Jason,

    I appreciate your kind comment. I love it when my clients are happy and find value in my work. You have a great story and I wish you all the success.
    Best,
    Dan

给服务的评价:

便捷,高效!!!

服务质量
5星
96.5%
4星
2.6%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×