给顾问 Claris Liu 的评价:

学姐人超好,很耐心,人美心善!给的建议也很好!

给服务的评价:

OK

给顾问 Tiffany Li 的评价:

感谢答疑解惑,收获很大

给服务的评价:

平台优秀

Yuxuan avatar Yuxuan 2020-02-21
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

My CV looks much better thanks to Anna's help. She quickly completed the service and clarified all my doubts in detail. I highly recommend !

  • Anna Hutchinson 回复 Yuxuan 2020-02-21 18:07

    Thank you so much, it was great to work with you!

给服务的评价:

不错

Sunny avatar Sunny 2020-02-20
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

I am so lucky to have Professor Grove's help. Professor Grove is very professional, responsible and kind. Professor Grove really help me quite a lot.

给服务的评价:

Excellent!

Sunny avatar Sunny 2020-02-20
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

I am so lucky to have Professor Grove's help. Professor Grove is very professional, responsible and kind. Professor Grove really help me quite a lot.

给服务的评价:

Excellent!

Lin avatar Lin 2020-02-20
给顾问 Harriet Mac 的评价:

Thank you very much for your help in modifying my documents. I have already sent the application to the British university. You are a very responsible teacher, and I am very grateful to you for creating my paper. If I go to England, I will treat you to dinner whenever possible!!!

给服务的评价:

平台很棒!

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-02-20
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Always a BLISS working with Alison. She is extremely patient and professional, attends to all my questions with clear and instructive answers. Highly recommend!!

给服务的评价:

nice!

给顾问 Lingxiao He 的评价:

何学长耐心分析了我的背景和文书,联系自己的专业经历给出了很有用的修改建议。帮助太大了,感谢!

给服务的评价:

谢谢老师们耐心解答我的问题。

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-02-19
给顾问 Teresa 的评价:

nice!

给服务的评价:

nice!

wen avatar wen 2020-02-18
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is a very professional and efficient consultant, giving me lots of useful suggestions to improve my personal statement. Thanks a lot!

  • Henry L 回复 wen 2020-02-18 23:41

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

平台顾问质量很高,十分感谢!

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-02-18
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry's a gem, remarkably professional and efficient. Highly recommend!

  • Henry L 回复 Ziv 2020-02-18 21:05

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

Great!

给顾问 Feng Lin 的评价:

NICE

给服务的评价:

还OK

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-02-18
给顾问 Teresa 的评价:

nice!

给服务的评价:

nice!

给顾问 Vivian W 的评价:

很Nice,专业,耐心

给服务的评价:

使用体验好

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

Joyce针对动机部分提了非常有帮助的建议!感谢!👍👍👍

给服务的评价:

赞👍

给顾问 Cisi Chen 的评价:

学姐提供的信息细致且全面,语音通话的一小时信息密度很强,但是非常有逻辑性,对我提出的问题也都给予了充分的解答。

给服务的评价:

很友好!就是每一次变更状态都要发邮件,邮件轰炸。

给顾问 Chen Keqi 的评价:

顾问很细心了,也很全面。我问的一个小问题都能耐心解释很多很细致。很棒。

给服务的评价:

挺好的

羽*玥茗 avatar 羽*玥茗 2020-02-17
给顾问 Harriet Mac 的评价:

A wonderful journey! I am glad to have your company during the last week. I did not realise what I would like to do until I finished this. It was an adventure to discover myself. Thank you for your excellent work; both of your language and knowledge is really helpful. You made it possible to say everything I want. I hope I could tell you good news in the next month. :)

给服务的评价:

挑选服务、购买服务都蛮好的,就是网站架构需要加强一下?莫名结束不了服务就比较尴尬哈哈哈哈。(或者在问答里给一下出现各流程的可能bug原因自排也行)
比较推荐的是每次顾问反馈都会发一份到邮箱,这个非常实用。文书质量非常惊喜,指导过程令人惊艳。虽然加急真的好贵但是物有所值。
一个小建议就是文书套餐的模组能不能增加可选模式,以字数为准?有些学校要两ps一推荐信,这就比较尴尬……虽然总体字数和文书量没变。(当然现在的默认模式也非常合理)
以及希望能延长一下不操作后的退出时间,经常看完文书想反馈的时候就发现自己已经自动退出了。
祝一帆风顺、前途无量!

Sue avatar Sue 2020-02-17
给顾问 Joel D 的评价:

Very professional

给服务的评价:

挺好的。

给顾问 Chloe Wang 的评价:

Chloe Wang is helpful and supportive.

给服务的评价:

Great Service.

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×