给顾问 Sigrid Wu 的评价:

给小吴老师一个大大的好评,谈话的态度特别和蔼,说话也很有条理,谢谢小吴老师的帮助

给服务的评价:

不错的

给顾问 Lia Feng 的评价:

老师挺负责 系统

给服务的评价:

不错

Melody avatar Melody 2020-05-15
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is a conscientious and efficient person, and I am very satisfied with my CV.

  • Henry L 回复 Melody 2020-05-15 01:58

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

给服务的评价:

不错

给顾问 Yawen Tao 的评价:

学姐特别耐心专业,思路很清晰,针对简历和文书提出了更改建议。并且强调了简历和文书的语言表达方式。特别感谢~推荐给小伙伴们!(学姐声音超好听!)

给服务的评价:

小笛的服务很nice,回复及时,解决问题高效!赞

给服务的评价:

芝士圈这个平台蛮好的,很好操作。

给顾问 Tony Huang 的评价:

咨询很棒,收获和帮助都很大!

给服务的评价:

不错,是我所经验过的最不坑人的机构

Yitong avatar Yitong 2020-04-27
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Thank you so much for your help! Without your professional polishing for words and useful suggestions for the structure, I don't know if I could get the dream offer. I felt so lucky that I met such patient tutor, especially when we discussed the very very detailed words and dealt with some misunderstanding between different educational system.

  • Alison Germaneri 回复 Yitong 2020-05-10 19:02

    Thank you for your wonderful review, Yitong. It was such a pleasure working with you. It sounds like you got an offer, congratulations! I wish you the best in your studies and future career!

    Alison

给服务的评价:

很好~谢谢。

给顾问 Ann Hua 的评价:

Ann 老师是博士在读,很专业热情,给予本人的申请提供了很有用的路径指导!墙裂推荐哦!

给服务的评价:

客服美女热情周到,回复详细!很喜欢芝士圈!

Lillian avatar Lillian 2020-04-13
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Just choose her lah, she is the best.

给服务的评价:

便捷

Lillian avatar Lillian 2020-04-13
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

I have worked with Marni on 3 of my application documents. First of all, Marni is without doubt very professional in english-writing. Also, she is patient with giving suggestions and at the same time, respects your ideas. You can clearly see her efforts put in every work, which I am truly thankful for. She is responsive, detail-orientated... a very nice lady. It is good to have her help during the whole process.

给服务的评价:

便捷

给顾问 Yuqi Liao 的评价:

超级nice的学长,提了很多有意义的建议~

给服务的评价:

芝士圈很棒啦 用了很多次

Xiting Li avatar Xiting Li 2020-04-12
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thanks a lot for your help!

  • Henry L 回复 Xiting Li 2020-04-12 19:18

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很好

Veronica avatar Veronica 2020-04-11
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Stevon is a very professional editor. He rephrased majority of my contents as my request and polished it to perfect paragraphs! High recommend to everyone who needs excellent reference letter edit service!

给服务的评价:

Very supportive staffs and well-established system.

Veronica avatar Veronica 2020-04-11
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is very professional and detail-oriented. His service is exceptional!!! On the 1st draft, he restructured and polished my contents, and made a couple of suggestions and hints for me to think of additional valuable content. I have just briefly check his comments and notes, and I have to say that the his work amazed me! The logic and structure are so clear and even I am convinced that I am perfect candidate for this programme. In short, I am very satisfied with structure and contents with the final version. Appreciate Henry's dedicated help!

  • Henry L 回复 Veronica 2020-04-11 21:13

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

Very good support and well-established system!

Jia avatar Jia 2020-04-09
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

改的很好。虽然很有可能会改掉你本身的意思,但是词语的选择,简洁性,可读性,都非常优秀。从接单到完成大概两天左右,效率也挺高的。

给服务的评价:

挺好。

给顾问 Xiaonan Chen 的评价:

超级nice

给服务的评价:

很好

Winky avatar Winky 2020-04-06
给顾问 Emily W 的评价:

I'm here to ponder how to describe my gratitude to Ms. Emily W. To apply PS service from her would be quite a nice decision for you too. Due to change by Covid-19, I needed to apply for other institutions in the final round and I just got 1 week. I chose to use zhishiq, but I didn’t know who can help me in such a short time, and I was doubting about how tutor would help a stranger like me. Emily was random chosen to me by the system. Her advice was readable and easy to understand, and I used her notes to add more details. The final version is logically fluent, which is the best part of change from the original one, vocabulary precise and layout beautiful. From her notes did I realize the plenty of ambiguities in my ps. Lastly when I read my modified PS, I found I also learnt about myself more and understood deeply why I was going to further education.
Meanwhile, I also ordered CV service from her, because I wanted my PS and CV are well-organized together with no logically gap. CV service is not better than PS service, though, but my vocabulary usage became precise and accurate.
If I had not been chosen randomly to Emily, her fees would have been higher than actual fees---her nominated fee is quite high. This shows her excellent competence! Thanks to Emily’s help and I wish to have good news from my application.

给服务的评价:

网站经常卡
小程序维护就是一个月,IT部放假了吗?
请不要10分钟就自动log out,搞到顾问回了我信息看不到啊!刷新重登陆才看得到!!!!
chat system 必须优化到手机端必须必须必须必须
客服还行

Winky avatar Winky 2020-04-06
给顾问 Emily W 的评价:

I'm here to ponder how to describe my gratitude to Ms. Emily W. To apply PS service from her would be quite a nice decision for you too. Due to change by Covid-19, I needed to apply for other institutions in the final round and I just got 1 week. I chose to use zhishiq, but I didn’t know who can help me in such a short time, and I was doubting about how tutor would help a stranger like me. Emily was random chosen to me by the system. Her advice was readable and easy to understand, and I used her notes to add more details. The final version is logically fluent, which is the best part of change from the original one, vocabulary precise and layout beautiful. From her notes did I realize the plenty of ambiguities in my ps. Lastly when I read my modified PS, I found I also learnt about myself more and understood deeply why I was going to further education.
Meanwhile, I also ordered CV service from her, because I wanted my PS and CV are well-organized together with no logically gap. CV service is not better than PS service, though, but my vocabulary usage became precise and accurate.
If I had not been chosen randomly to Emily, her fees would have been higher than actual fees---her nominated fee is quite high. This shows her excellent competence! Thanks to Emily’s help and I wish to have good news from my application.

给服务的评价:

网站经常卡
网站10分钟就自动log out,总是要扫微信登入,一天扫十次啊,太麻烦了!!延长一点登入时间吧球球了
客服小伙伴不错

Grace avatar Grace 2020-04-06
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Nice

  • DANIEL C 回复 Grace 2020-05-06 09:02

    Thank you!! It was a pleasure working with you.

给服务的评价:

Nice

JINGHUI avatar JINGHUI 2020-04-04
给顾问 Johnny D 的评价:

Thanks so much. Johnny's oppinions are invaluable and wanderful.

给服务的评价:

非常好,DIY留学生的福音。

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×