Yitong avatar Yitong 2020-04-27
给顾问 Naxin Zheng 的评价:

谢谢您的帮助,原文涉及到很多不常见词汇,我要的也比较急,辛苦啦~

给服务的评价:

感谢Marco帮忙找翻译!!!!真的很不容易!!!

Ivey avatar Ivey 2020-04-18
给顾问 Connor S 的评价:

提问很多,大家一定要认真回答哦!

给服务的评价:

如果抱着顾问把一切都打点好的希望,那么芝士圈不是一个适合你的平台。如果在写初稿前做好功课,有问题写进备注和顾问多交流,那么你的体验感可能会比较好。深度修改其实不会大动你的文章的,同时从0开始的那种服务需要你填写大量问卷。留学申请到底还是申请者自己的事,写PS的过程也是思考自己和所申请专业匹配度的很好的机会。与大家共勉。

Wenwen avatar Wenwen 2020-04-10
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Daniel is very efficient, careful and professional. He made my draft more coherent and concise. Thanks again for your help!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Wenwen 2020-05-06 09:01

    Thank you so much for the review. I do try to be meticulous in every detail and help my clients communicate clearly and concisely. You are very welcome. I wish you the best of luck.

给服务的评价:

专业、快捷、可信赖,五星好评。

凪 avatar 2020-03-20
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Stevon is definitely one of the best editors I've ever met during my application season. He is so patient and professional and I strongly recommend him for everyone hoping to make their essays better.
Thank you so much Stevon!

  • Stevon G 回复 凪 2020-03-20 14:23

    You are too kind, Qiuyu. Please recommend my services to your friends.

给服务的评价:

Nice~

Yixin / skynye avatar Yixin / skynye 2020-03-09
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

His revision is helpful. He turned some of my sentences into more precise expressions! Besides the purpose of this letter, I really learned some tricks of writing such letters. Thank you, Jakob!

给服务的评价:

除了价格有点小贵之外都还不错啦~服务很让人放心,网站很舒服!

Zhuoer avatar Zhuoer 2020-03-05
给顾问 Nicole H 的评价:

Nicole is very professional. She offered great advice on my personal statement and always responded quickly. I got admitted to my dream grad program. 100% recommended!

给服务的评价:

谢谢芝士圈,各方面做得很成熟了。推荐给好几个同学了。加油,祝越来越好

L同* avatar L同* 2020-03-02
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thank you for your professional and elegant draft revision! I will recommend your service to my friends:)

  • Henry L 回复 L同* 2020-03-02 16:35

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

DIY党的好帮手~

L同* avatar L同* 2020-03-02
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry provided professional advice for my draft and he was very punctual and finished all the revisions on time. Thank you!

  • Henry L 回复 L同* 2020-03-02 16:35

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

DIY党的好帮手~

Yihan avatar Yihan 2020-02-27
给顾问 Sophia T 的评价:

Sophia is super nice and quite professional~

给服务的评价:

为啥我一直忘了确认服务都没人提醒我hhhh

Sunny avatar Sunny 2020-02-20
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

I am so lucky to have Professor Grove's help. Professor Grove is very professional, responsible and kind. Professor Grove really help me quite a lot.

给服务的评价:

Excellent!

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-02-20
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Always a BLISS working with Alison. She is extremely patient and professional, attends to all my questions with clear and instructive answers. Highly recommend!!

  • Alison Germaneri 回复 Ziv 2020-03-15 20:35

    Thank you for another kind review! It was such a pleasure to get to work with you again. Wishing you the best of luck with everything!

给服务的评价:

nice!

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-02-18
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry's a gem, remarkably professional and efficient. Highly recommend!

  • Henry L 回复 Ziv 2020-02-18 21:05

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

Great!

Jane avatar Jane 2020-02-14
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

very nice

  • Henry L 回复 Jane 2020-02-14 17:02

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

good

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-02-13
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is truly an efficient wordsmith. Highly recommend!

  • Henry L 回复 Ziv 2020-02-13 20:43

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

NICE!

Lana avatar Lana 2020-02-08
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

I would like to recommend Mario F to you since he is professional and he always answers my questions kindly. With his help, I am now admitted to University of Groningen!

  • Mario F 回复 Lana 2020-02-08 10:59

    Thank you Lana, I am very glad you were admitted to the University of Groningen! :)

给服务的评价:

希望文书服务类型更够更细化。

Xiang avatar Xiang 2020-02-06
给顾问 Johnny D 的评价:

Johnny did really awesome job to my essay polish, gave me support in making the essay more vivid, and helped me arrange the structure of essay in a better way. Good and efficient service he provided!

给服务的评价:

I like this platform, providing excellent service to me.

Mengyang avatar Mengyang 2020-01-30
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thank you so much for polishing up my writing sample! It is really impressive.

  • Henry L 回复 Mengyang 2020-01-30 21:32

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很方便的平台

Yuxiu avatar Yuxiu 2020-01-22
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

Jake is the best editor I've worked with. He grasps my hidden ideas precisely, and help with rearranging my messy writings. He did it with great patience and lots of encouragement. I would recommend Jake to anyone who truly cares about their writing and want to transform it into something better:)

给服务的评价:

great

Qinni avatar Qinni 2020-01-20
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Marni is considerate and professional at revising essays. She is also responsive when I asked additional questions. Thanks for the help!

给服务的评价:

依然觉得性价比不高

May avatar May 2020-01-19
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Anna helped me polish the language a lot as a native speaker. I am very grateful for her wonderful editing.

给服务的评价:

流程明晰信息有价值。

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×